Welcome to the United Nations | Department of Economic and Social Affairs

IGF Closing Ceremony
25 October 2013
Bali, Indonesia
Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre


Closing Ceremony IGF 2013

Venue: Main Hall (Dusa Dua Hall 5)


List of Speakers:

Mr. Ashwin Sasongko Sastrosubroto, Director General  for ICT Application
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology,  Republic of Indonesia

Ms. Elia Armstrong, United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)

Mr. Markus Kummer, Interim Chair of the Open Consultations and MAG meetings for IGF 2013

Mr. Semmy Pangerapan, APJII, IGF 2013 Indonesian Organizing Committee

Ms. Anne Rachel Inné, Chief Operations Officer, AfriNIC

Ms. Shita Laksmi, HIVOS  (Humanist Institute for Cooperation) Indonesia and member of the IGF 2013 Indonesian Organizing Committee

Mr. Virat Bhatia, Chairman, Communications and Digital Economy Committee, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI); President, IEA, AT&T South Asia

Ms. Keisha Taylor, TechSoup Global

Ambassador Benedicto Fonseca Filho,  Head of the Department of Scientific and Technological Affairs, Ministry of External Relations of Brazil

Mr. Eikar Meyer, Chief Technology Officer, United Mexican States

Mr. Tayfun Acarer, Chairman of the Information Technologies and Communications Authority of Turkey and Mr. Ihsan Durdu, Advisor to Minister, Ministry of Transport and Communications of Turkey