Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/wgig/public_html/igf/website8/web/cms/libraries/cegcore2/gcloader.php on line 63
Internet Governance Forum
 Welcome to the United Nations | Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Internet Governance Forum

Closing Ceremony

Nairobi, 30 September,14:30 - 17:30

Ms. Alice Munyua
Chair, Kenya Internet Governance Steering Committee

Mr. Vyatcheslav Cherkasov
Senior Governance and Public Information Officer, UNDESA, speaking on behalf of Ms. Haiyan Qian Director Division for Public Administration and Development Management, UNDESA

Mr. Herbert Heitmann
ICC EBITT Commission Chair

Mr. Jeremy Malcolm
Co-coordinator, Civil Society, Internet Governance Caucus

Ms. Fiona Asonga
Chief Executive Officer, Telecommunications Service Providers Association of Kenya (TESPOK)

Mr. Nii Quaynor
Convenor, African Network Operators Group (AfNOG)

Mr. Laurent Elder
International Development and Research Center (IDRC)

Mr. Bakhtiyar Mammadov
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Republic of Azerbaijan

Mr. Sardjoeni Moedjiono
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Republic of Indonesia

Dr. Bitange Ndemo,

Permanent SecretaryMinistry of Information and Communications, Republic of Kenya