Closing Ceremony

Thursday 15 November 2007

1600 – 1700 Hours


  1. Nitin Desai, the United Nations Secretary-General's Special Adviser for Internet Governance

  2. Delphine Nana Mekounte, President, African Civil Society on the Information Society

  3. Peter Eduardo Siemsen, International Chamber of Commerci (ICC/BASIS)

  4. Matthew Shears, Director of Public Policy, Internet Society (ISOC)

  5. A.C. Gadelha Vieira, Coordinator, Brazilian Internet Steeting Committee (CGI)

Click here for the bios

Speakers are encouraged to send us their speech