You are here

BPF on Cybersecurity - Contributions

On 15 August 2017, the BPF on Cybersecurity issued a public call for inputs through the IGF's mailing lists and through invitations to organizations and individuals with cybersecurity expertise. Below is the list of contributions, by organization/contributor name, in the order they were received. 

-Mr. Shredeep Rayamajhi

-Mr. Ben Wallis / Microsoft

-Dr.N.Sudha Bhuvaneswari

-Mr. Foncham Denis Doh / Cameroon Internet Governance Organization

-Mr. Ji Haojun / Government of China

-United Nations Cuban Association

-Ms. Anita Sohan / Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation (CTO)

-Mr. Mohit Saraswat

-Mr. Akinremi Peter Taiwo / African Civil Society on Information Society (ACSIS)

-Mr. Peter Micek / Access Now 

-Mr. Naveen K. Lakshman

-Ms. Carina Birarda / ISOC Cybersecurity SIG

-Ms. Luisa Lobato

-Mr. Dave Kissoondoyal / IGF Mauritius

-Dr. U.M. Mbanaso / Centre for Cyberspace Studies, Nasarawa State University

-Ms. Amali De Silva-Mitchell

-Mr. Opeyemi Onifade / Africa ICT Alliance (AfICTA)

-Mr. Mohammad Talebi / Mobile communication Company of Iran (MCI)

-Ms. Lucy Purdon / Privacy International

-Mr. Koen van den Dool / Global Commission on the Stability of Cyberspace

-Mr. Alexandru Frunza-Nicolescu / Cybercrime Division, Council of Europe

-Mr. Sivasubramanian Muthusamy / Internet Society India, Chennai Chapter

-Ms. Raquel Gatto / ISOC [Additional Report]

-Mr. Nigel Cassimire / Caribbean IGF

-Mr. Arzak Khan / Internet Policy Observatory Pakistan

-Ms. Mallory Knodel / Association for Progressive Communications (APC)

-Ms. Tatiana Tropina / EuroDIG

Contact Information

United Nations
Secretariat of the Internet Governance Forum (IGF)

Villa Le Bocage
Palais des Nations,
CH-1211 Geneva 10

igf [at] un [dot] org
+41 (0) 229 173 411