You are here

DCPR: Stakeholders




  • Mr Luca Belli, Center for Technology & Society at Fundação Getulio Vargas Law School
  • Mr Nicolo Zingales, Tilburg University / Center for Technology and Society Rio

Civil Society

  • Ms Rebecca MacKinnon, New America Foundation
  • Mr Allon Bar, Ranking Digital Rights
  • Ms Ellen Broad, International Federation of Library Associations
  • Mr Martin Husovec, European Information Society Institute
  • Ms Lillian Nawoga, ICT Policy Centre for Eastern and Southern Africa
  • Mr Baudouin Schombe, Centre Africain d’Echange Culturel (CAFEC)
  • IT for Change
  • Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio and Communication (BNNRC)
  • Ms Jyoti Panday, Center for Internet and Society, Bangalore
  • Ms Narine Khachatryan, Media Education Center
  • Ms Jac sm Kee, Association for Progressive Communications
  • Ms Emma Llanso, Center for Democracy & Technology

(from Academia)

  • Ms Primavera De Filippi, CNRS / Berkman Center for Internet and Society
  • Mr Christopher T. Marsden, University of Sussex
  • Ms Kirsten Gollatz, Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society
  • Mr Norberto Andrade, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
  • Mr Giancarlo Frosio, Center for Internet & Society, Stanford Law School
  • Ms Francesca Musiani, Ecole des Mines
  • Ms Roxana Radu, Graduate Institute for International and Development Studies
  • Mr Stephan Kulk, Centre for Intellectual Property Law (CIER), Utrecht University
  • Mr Oreste Pollicino, Bocconi University
  • Mr Reuben Binn, University of Southampton
  • Ms Angela Daly, Swiburne University of Technology
  • Mr Matthias C. Kettemann, University of Frankfurt/Main
  • Mr Nicolas Suzor, Brisbane University of Technology
  • Ms Rikke Frank Jørgensen, Danish Institute for Human Rights
  • Ms Analía Aspis, University of Buenos Aires
  • Mr Miquel, Peguera, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
  • Mr Nic Suzor, Queensland University of Technology School of Law
  • Ms Aleksandra Kuczerawy, Interdisciplinary Centre for Law and ICT, KU Leuven
  • Mr Jef Ausloos, Interdisciplinary Centre for Law and ICT, KU Leuven

Private Sector

  • Mr Marco Pancini, Google
  • Mr Anton Battesti, Facebook
  • Ms Cornelia Kutterer, Microsoft
  • Mr Matthjis van Bergen, ICT Recht
  • Mr Sacha van Geffen, GreenHost
  • Mr Christian Busca, Peppercorn
  • Mr Abhik Chaudhuri, Tata Consultancy Services, India
  • Mr David Hughes, RIAA
  • Ms Vicky Sheckler, RIAA
  • Mr Pär Lannerö, Metamatrix AB/CommonTerms
  • Mr Andrew P. Bridges, Fenwick & West LLP San Francisco
  • Mr Gonzalo Lopez-Baraja, Telefonica

Intergovernmental organisations

  • WIPO
  • Mr Lee Hibbard, Council of Europe
  • Ms Alessandra Falcinelli, European Commission
  • Mr Keith Powell, Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, Media and Public Affairs Branch



Contact Information

United Nations
Secretariat of the Internet Governance Forum (IGF)

Villa Le Bocage
Palais des Nations,
CH-1211 Geneva 10

igf [at] un [dot] org
+41 (0) 229 173 411