This is now a legacy site and could be not up to date. Please move to the new IGF Website at

You are here


Co-Chairs ‎
‎• Melinda Gates (USA), Co-Chair of the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation ‎
‎• Jack Ma (China), Executive Chairman, Alibaba Group ‎

Members ‎
‎• Mohammed Abdullah Al Gergawi (UAE), Minister of Cabinet Affairs and the ‎
Future, UAE ‎
‎• Yuichiro Anzai (Japan), Senior Advisor and Director of Center for Science ‎
Information Analysis, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science ‎
‎• Nikolai Astrup (Norway), Former Minister of International Development, ‎
now Minister of Digitalisation, Norway ‎
‎• Vinton Cerf (USA), Vice President and Chief Internet Evangelist, Google ‎
‎• Fadi Chehadé (USA), Chairman, Chehadé & Company ‎
‎• Sophie Soowon Eom (Republic of Korea), Founder of Adriel AI and ‎
Solidware ‎
‎• Isabel Guerrero Pulgar (Chile), Executive Director, IMAGO Global ‎
Grassroots and Lecturer, Harvard Kennedy School ‎
‎• Marina Kaljurand (Estonia), Chair of the Global Commission on the ‎
Stability of Cyberspace ‎
‎• Bogolo Kenewendo (Botswana), Minister of Investment, Trade and ‎
Industry, Botswana ‎
‎• Marina Kolesnik (Russian Federation), senior executive, entrepreneur ‎
and WEF Young Global Leader ‎
‎• Doris Leuthard (Switzerland), former President and Federal Councillor of ‎
the Swiss Confederation, Switzerland ‎
‎• Cathy Mulligan (United Kingdom), Visiting Researcher, Imperial College ‎
London and Chief Technology Officer of GovTech Labs at University ‎
College London ‎
‎• Akaliza Keza Ntwari (Rwanda), ICT advocate and entrepreneur ‎
‎• Edson Prestes (Brazil), Professor, Institute of Informatics, Federal ‎
University of Rio Grande do Sul ‎
‎• Kira Radinsky (Israel), Director of Data Science, eBay ‎
‎• Nanjira Sambuli (Kenya), Senior Policy Manager, World Wide Web ‎
Foundation ‎
‎• Dhananjayan Sriskandarajah (Australia), Chief Executive, Oxfam GB ‎
‎• Jean Tirole (France), Chairman of the Toulouse School of Economics and ‎
the Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse ‎

Ex officio
‎• Amandeep Singh Gill (India), Executive Director, Secretariat of the High-‎
level Panel on Digital Cooperation ‎
‎• Jovan Kurbalija (Serbia), Executive Director, Secretariat of the High-level ‎
Panel on Digital Cooperation