You are here

DC-Blockchain: Stakeholders


1. civil society  

Electronic Frontier Foundation

Center for Democracy and Technology

W3C: Cryptoledgers Community group & Web Payments Working Group

Stanford Sustainable Banking Initiative

Digital Assets Transfer Autority (W3C)

academic and research institutions


Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

MIT Media Lab


University Berkman Center for Internet & Society

Stanford University Computer Science Department

Stanford University Center for Internet & Society

U.C. Berkeley School of Law

U.C. Berkeley School of Information

University of Oxford -  Oxford Internet Institute

University of Cambridge

London School of Economics

University College London

Imperial College

Cardozo Law School

Haifa University

University of Zurich

Goethe University

2. private sector



Gates Foundation - Center for Financial Inclusion

Massive Change Network

Ernst & Young


3. government

Deutsche Bundesbank

Bank of England

EU Commission


Información de Contacto

United Nations

Secretariat of the Internet Governance Forum (IGF)

Villa Le Bocage

Palais des Nations,
CH-1211 Geneva 10


Tel.: +41 (0) 229 175 778