DC-SIDS: Stakeholders


 Gunela Astbrink, GSA InfoComm, Internet Society Disability Chapter, Australia, Civil Society

 Sanjay Bahadoorsingh, IEEE Trinidad & Tobago Section, Trinidad & Tobago, Academic/Technical Community

 Marilyn Cade, mCADE IIc, ICTStrategies, United States of America, Private Sector

 Jane Coffin, Internet Society, United States of America, Academic/Technical Community

 Kasek Galgal, Co-Chair, Board of the Pacific Islands Chapter of the Internet Society, Papua New Guinea, Academic/Technical Community

 George Gobin, Trinidad & Tobago Network Information Centre (TTNIC), Academic/Technical Community

 Dev Gosine, Rotary Club Trinidad & Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago, Private Sector

 Professor Patrick Hosein, TTLAB, Trinidad and Tobago, Academic/Technical Community

 Tepua Hunter, Secretary, Cook Islands Internet Action Group (CIIAG), Cook Islands, Cook Islands Government, Government

 Rabindra Jaggernauth, Trinidad & Tobago Coalition of Services Industries (TTCSI), Trinidad & Tobago, Private Sector

 Roxanne John, Internet Society St. Vincent & the Grenadines Chapter; Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development and Information Technology, Government of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Government

 Cherie Lagakali, Board member of the Pacific Islands Chapter of the Internet Society, Fiji, Academic/Technical Community

 Anju Mangal, Secretariat of the Pacific Community, Fiji, Government

 Michele Marius, ICT Pulse Consulting Ltd., Jamaica, Private Sector

 Robert Martinez, National Institute of Higher Education Research, Science & Technology (NIHERST), Trinidad & Tobago, Government

 Andrew Molivurae, Chair, Vanuatu Information Technology Users Society (VITUS), Vanuatu, Civil Society

 Bartlett Morgan, Barbados ICT Professionals Association, Barbados, Civil Society

 Jacqueline Morris, University of Trinidad & Tobago (UTT), Trinidad & Tobago, Academic/Technical Community

 Stan Osao, Board Chair,  Internet Papua New Guinea Clique (iPNGC), Papua New Guinea, Civil Society

 Carlton Samuels, The University of the West Indies, Jamaica, Academic/Technical Community


 Kaydian Smith, Ministry of Science, Energy & Technology, Government of Jamaica, Jamaica, Government

 Ellen Strickland, Internet New Zealand, New Zealand, Academic/Technical Community

 Dev Anand Teelucksingh, Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society, Trinidad and Tobago, Civil Society

 Anonga Tisam, Vice Chair, Cook Islands Internet Action Group (CIIAG), Cook Islands, Civil Society